Sleater-Kinney Take 'Path of Wellness' on New Album

Hear "Worry with You" from their first record as a duo
Sleater-Kinney Take 'Path of Wellness' on New Album
Sleater-Kinney have announced a new album. Following their 2019 comeback album, The Center Won't Hold, Carrie Brownstein and Corin Tucker have now announced Path of Wellness, due out June 11 through Mom + Pop Records.

This is Sleater-Kinney's first album as a duo, following the departure of longtime drummer Janet Weiss. When recording Path of Wellness, they collaborated in the studio with local Portland musicians. The 11-song album is self-produced.

They have shared a video for the single "Worry with You." Watch that below, and see the album tracklist below that.

Read Exclaim!'s 2019 cover story with Sleater-Kinney.

Path of Wellness:

1. Path of Wellness
2. High in the Grass
3. Worry With You
4. Method
5. Shadow Town
6. Favorite Neighbor
7. Tomorrow's Grave
8. No Knives
9. Complex Female Characters
10. Down the Line
11. Bring Mercy