Puscifer Ready New Album 'Existential Reckoning'

Preview the group's fourth LP with "The Underwhelming"
Puscifer Ready New Album 'Existential Reckoning'
After returning with single "Apocalyptical" this past May, Puscifer have detailed a new album. Titled Existential Reckoning, the fourth studio effort from Tool leader Maynard James Keenan and co. arrives October 30 through Alchemy Recordings/Puscifer Entertainment/BMG.

Existential Reckoning runs 12 tracks in length and marks the first album from Puscifer since 2015's Money Shot. Joining Keenan, multi-instrumentalist Mat Mitchell and vocalist/keyboardist Carina Round on the record are multi-instrumentalist Greg Edwards, and drummers Gunnar Olsen and Sarah Jones.

"The Underwhelming" is the latest track to arrive from the disc, and you can hear it below. Much of Keenan's 2019 was spent with Tool, who returned with Fear Inoculum to mark their first new album in over a decade.

Existential Reckoning:

1. Bread and Circus
2. Apocalyptical
3. The Underwhelming
4. Grey Area 5.1
5. Theorem
6. UPGrade
7. Bullet Train to Iowa
8. Personal Prometheus
9. A Singularity
10. Postulous
11. Fake Affront
12. Bedlamite