Primal Scream Return with 'Chaosmosis' LP

Primal Scream Return with 'Chaosmosis' LP
Legendary UK rock experimenters Primal Scream have managed to impress and challenge fans for upwards of 30 years. Following the release of their 10th full-length More Light in 2013, the group have just announced another album.

The release is called Chaosmosis and features 10 new compositions from the band. The album was recorded in Sweden and London.

The artwork for Chaosmosis is available above and its tracklisting is available below, but that's unfortunately all we have to preview the release for you.

Chaosmosis will arrive on March 26 via Primal Scream's own First International imprint through Ignition Records.

If you happen to be in the UK, you'll also have the chance to catch the band live next year. All dates are available below.


1. Trippin' On Your Love
2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
3. I Can Change
4. 100% Or Nothing
5. Private Wars
6. Where The Light Gets In
7. When The Blackout Meets The Fallout
8. Carnival Of Fools
9. Golden Rope
10. Autumn In Paradise

Tour dates:
03/29 Aberdeen, Scotland - Beach Ballroom
03/30 Glasgow, Scotland - ABC
04/01 London, England - Palladium
04/02 Manchester, England - Albert Hall
05/28 Southampton, England - Common People 2016
05/29 Oxford, England - Common People 2016
07/24 Huntingdon, England - Secret Garden Party
08/13 Durham, England - Down To The Woods