Jacques Greene Announces New Album 'Dawn Chorus'

Hear the record's newly shared track "Do It Without You"
Jacques Greene Announces New Album 'Dawn Chorus'
After teaming with Cadence Weapon for a pair of tracks earlier this year, Jacques Greene has detailed a new full-length album.

Titled Dawn Chorus, the Canadian producer's latest arrives October 18 through Arts & Crafts/LuckyMe. The album follows Greene's 2017 full-length debut, Feel Infinite.

Written between Toronto and Los Angeles, Dawn Chorus marks Greene's most collaborative project to date. Vocal contributions come from Cadence Weapon, Julianna Barwick, Ebhoni and Rochelle Jordan.

Additional production and instruments come courtesy of Joel Ford, Clams Casino, Machinedrum (a.k.a. Travis Stewart), Oliver Coates, Brian Reitzell and Daniel De Lara.

Alongside the announcement, Greene has shared "Do It Without You," which you can hear below. The previously shared "Night Service" also appears in the tracklisting.

Greene also has lined up a series of fall tour dates, including a stop in Montreal. You can see all those below as well.

Greene released his Fever Focus EP last year.

Dawn Chorus:

1. Serenity
2. Drop Location
3. Do It Without You
4. Night Service (ft. Cadence Weapon)
5. Sel
6. Let Go
7. For Love
8. Sibling
9. Whenever
10. Understand
11. Distance
12. Stars

Tour dates:

10/17 Berlin, DE - Burg Schnabel
10/18 London, UK - St. Pancras Old Church (Sold Out)
10/18 Manchester, UK - Warehouse Project (DJ set) (late show)
10/19 London, UK - Five Miles (DJ Set)
10/23 Brooklyn, NY - National Sawdust
10/25 Los Angeles, CA - The Echo
10/26 Montreal, QC - Ausgang