The Bronx Detail New Album

The Bronx Detail New Album
As previously reported, Los Angeles punks the Bronx have finally put down the sombreros and prepared a new collection of rock jams

While the album was originally teased for a January release, it's now been scheduled to drop on February 5. It's another self-titled affair, though the working title is The Bronx (IV).

Check out the album art above and the tracklisting below. The album can be preordered in a variety of fancy choices here.

The Bronx (IV):

1. The Unholy Hand
2. Along For The Ride
3. Style Over Everything
4. Youth Wasted
5. Too Many Devils
6. Pilot Light
7. Torches
8. Under The Rabbit
9. Ribcage
10. Valley Heat
11. Life Less Ordinary
12. Last Relevation