Nick Thorburn and Jonathan Sadoff Release Score for 'Ingrid Goes West'

You can stream the entire soundtrack right now
Nick Thorburn and Jonathan Sadoff Release Score for 'Ingrid Goes West'
Matt Spicer's Ingrid Goes West looked at the relationship between technological advancements and human interaction upon its release earlier this year. Now, the film's score, penned by Islands leader Nick Thorburn and Jonathan Sadoff, has at last been released.

Arriving today (November 20) through Mondo, the score runs 22 tracks in length. A separate soundtrack featuring songs from the film arrived earlier this year through Lakeshore Records, with Mondo set to release the vinyl version. Ingrid Goes West stars Aubrey Plaza, Elizabeth Olsen, O'Shea Jackson Jr., Wyatt Russell and Billy Magnussen.

Read through the tracklisting to stream the score in the players below.

Ingrid Goes West (Original Motion Picture Score):

1. Opening
2. Dear Charlotte
3. Hello Taylor
4. Taylors Instagram
5. Restraining Order
6. Following Raylor's Footsteps
7. Kidnapping Rothko
8. Snapping Bathroom
9. BFFs
10. Dear Charlotte Pt. 2
11. Tiki Time
12. Playtime
13. Ingrid Ignored
14. Ingrid in Trouble
15. Kidnapping Nicky
16. Fight
17. Escape to Joshua Tree
18. Calling Taylor
19. Twenty Two Flamingo Lane
20. Outcast
21. Suicide
22. You Went Viral