The So So Glos Reissuing Back Catalogue Digitally

The So So Glos Reissuing Back Catalogue Digitally
Since punky Brooklyn power-pop unit the So So Glos built up buzz earlier this year with the release of their Blowout LP, the band are capitalizing on the hype by offering up a couple digital bundles of some harder-to-find material.

The band are currently selling their 2007 self-titled set in a digital package with Blowout, making it the first time the debut has been available for purchase since 2011. The album had initially been released on CD and LP by Green Owl Records, but went out of print when the label folded in 2011. Votiv are behind this latest digital bundle, which will come with "a limited edition So So Glos Comic Book Character 11x17 poster" for the first 100 orders. You can see the art up above.

November will see the digital release of the band's Tourism/Terrorism EP from 2008, while 2010's Low Back Chain Shift EP will be revamped come December. Both of those packages will also include a limited exclusive of some sort, but details have yet to arrive.

The So So Glos:

1. The Fisticuffs
2. Low
3. We Got The Days
4. From Her Beacon Hand, Glos
5. Black And Blue
6. Hurricane Heart Attack
7. The Dead, The Gone & The Cosmos
8. 99°
9. Junkie Story
10. Seventeen
11. Irish Rose
12. Broken Mirror Baby
13. Ruskie Kills Femme
14. Mold Baby (& The Queen Midas)