​Ariana Grande Is Releasing a 'Sweetener World Tour' Live Album

​Ariana Grande Is Releasing a 'Sweetener World Tour' Live Album
Ariana Grande is just a handful of shows away from wrapping up her lengthy "Sweetener World Tour," and she's already revealed plans for a live album documenting the whole thing.
The tour kicked off in March and was originally intended in support of Grande's 2018 album Sweetener, but she released another album, thank u, next, before the tour even started.
Grande has now teased a tracklist for an album dubbed Sweetener World Tour Live, which draws heavily on both records, as well as some older cuts. She's also shared what appears to be the album artwork.
An exact release date hasn't been announced, but the Sweetener World Tour live album is already available to pre-order.
See the tentative tracklisting for Sweetener World Tour below.
Watch a trailer for the album below, as well.

swt live 🌑 available to pre save now

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Sweetener World Tour Live:
1. Raindrops
2. God Is a Woman
3. Bad Idea
4. Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored
5. REM
6. Be Alright
7. Sweetener
8. Successful
9. Side to Side
10. 7 Rings
11. Love Me Harder/ Breathin
12. Needy
13. Fake Smile
14. Make Up
15. Right There / You'll Never Know / Break Your Heart Right Back
16. NASA
17. Tattooed Heart
18. Only One
19. Goodnight and Go
20. Get Well Soon
21. In My Head (Interlude)
22. Every Time
23. The Light Is Coming
24. Into You
25. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
26. Dangerous Woman
27. Break Free
28. No Tears Left to Cry
29. thank u, next